We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mississauga can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Noodle Me / Mississauga? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 08, 2020
Great service. Unique foods. Yummy.


October 13, 2020
Our go-to place for delicious noodles! We are so lucky to have found this place by accident. The noodles always have an amazing texture and the soup is very flavourful.


October 02, 2020
i ordered soup dumplings and they were very good!


September 09, 2020
Food is much better in restaurant. Not good for takeout.


August 27, 2020
I found this place tucked in a corner and so glad I did. The food is amazingly delicious. I highly recommend if you want flavor and great food. I had the beef chow-mein and wonton soup. The soup is truly the best I have had, some placed through wontons in a broth and call it soup. LOL Going back for sure because there is a huge menu assortment to Noodle Me! :D Thank you.


August 25, 2020
Both the beef flatbread and pork sticky rice were delicious and fresh.


August 18, 2020
You have a lot less meat in both orders. You are going to lose clients if you do not maintain the standard we are used to.


August 13, 2020
This was our second time ordering from Noodle Me and our food has been fantastic both times! I personally LOVE the vegetarian hand pulled noodle soup, and my mom says her wonton soup is the best in town. The food was prepared quickly, and the taste is fresh, delicious and high quality. Thank you!


July 22, 2020
Excellent food


July 11, 2020
Love Noodle Me!! The food is so fresh and flavourful