We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Noodle Me / Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 08, 2022

Good


October 30, 2022
The noodles and ingredients were fresh and it all tasted great! The food was prepared for pick up in good time, and the prices were good. The whole family enjoyed it!


October 21, 2022
Consistently great food. Love their noodle soups. Everything is delicious and fresh.


October 13, 2022
Pretty gud


September 27, 2022
The positive
-- The handmade noodles were fantastic
-- Staff was very courteous.

The negative
-- Online ordering via the website was a nightmare -- did not receive a receipt, and when I called to verify my order had indeed made it through, I was passed to 3 different people, of varying degrees of comprehension. It was frustrating. Get your website's online kiosk in order!

-- Meat Noodle Soup was decent (tender riblet noodle), but at $13 + tax I felt it was about $2 overpriced for what you're getting.

-- The Vegetable Noodle Soup was particularly bland, and my vegetarian partner will not be returning as a result of it's overly basic taste.

-- I specifically asked for extra cilantro via the "special instructions" section of the order form -- which was ignored.

----

I will return to try other things on the menu and we'll see if my rating goes up.


September 05, 2022
Amazing as usual


August 22, 2022
Love your noodles and dumplings!!


July 28, 2022
The spicy chicken cold noodles are absolutely delicious!!


July 04, 2022
Great taste and quality!


May 22, 2022
Now here’s some real Chinese food. Loved it

面和包真好吃!