Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Noodle Me / Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 06, 2020
Delicious! Great noodles.


May 30, 2020
Soup was only lukewarm which is disappointing because I arrived while my order was still being cooked and I live literally 2 minutes away from the restaurant. We have ordered from NoodleMe many times previously and this was the first time the soup was not hot.


May 29, 2020
Their noodles are delicious. Great texture. The short ribs in the beef short rib noodle soup were really tasty. The beef in the beef flats were also good. The bun was not as flaky as I would’ve liked. I think it’s our 4th time ordering from them and we haven’t had anything yet that we didn’t like. So great to have them in the neighbourhood.


May 29, 2020
Delicious


May 23, 2020
Great food ! Never been disappointed yet. Please support your local restaurants during the Covid19 crises. We’re all in this together. 😀


May 12, 2020
Excellence continues.


April 21, 2020
It was very good but they failed to include chop sticks.


April 17, 2020
The texture of the noodles is perfect! The beef brisket dish tastes just like my mom's. It's the real thing.


February 17, 2020
We got the seafood noodle soup. It was just ok. The soup broth wasn’t as great as I’d hope, the soup was a bit greasy. The seafood was ok, it didn’t have much flavour. I think they just boil the seafood in water separately than the broth. For seafood they gave 2 muscles (which were overdone and a bit rubbery), a couple sticks of imitation crab, and 3 shrimp. The noodles were ok, not that thin, not as thin as ramen noodles, but decent. Wish they added some sort of veggie like bok choy or some vegetable to cut the greasiness of the broth, but they only add cilantro, which did help. Overall, I would rate this soup 2.5 stars.